By default, the Volunteer sees all the Jobs and shifts scheduled in the org when they log in to the V4S Personal application.

With some customization, we can configure the V4S Personal app, such that the V4S Personal user sees only the Jobs or Shifts she has signed up for.


Send us an email to support@pk4.tech if you would like to get this functionality implemented for your org.