Once you have signed up for the shifts "I'm in" button will change to "Cancel". 


To cancel the signup,


  • Go to the My Signups screen on the V4S personal app, you see a Cancel button for each Shift that you signed-up for. Search for the Shift details that you want to cancel your signup and click the Cancel button to cancel the Signup.