No, Employees cannot see each other's data when they log into the PK4 TimeTracker application. The logged-in user can see only her data when she logs in to the PK4 TimeTracker application on the device.

Only the Salesforce users that have access to the PK4 TimeTracker objects can view the Time Details of the users in Salesforce under the TT Details object.