The user sees the team member names if the user is set as Team Lead for a Team and the user type is set as Team.


If the user wants to track time only for herself please remove her name from "Team Lead" (only if the user is set as Team Lead,) and set the user as an individual user, click here to know more about creating an Individual user ID.


Ask the user to Logout and Re-login to the Mobile Time Tracker application to see the option to track time only for herself.